Dommere og startere

 Klubb:                             BODØ FRIIDRETTSKLUBB
Betegnelse Navn Adresse Postnr Født E-post Mobil
KD Aagnes, Arvid Stordalsveien 15A 8011 Bodø 1946 arvidaagnes@hotmail.com 95274367
KD P Ahlstrøm, Jan Storgata 59 8006 Bodø 1941 Jap-a@online.no 99334955
KD Albrigtsen, Kjell Børtindgaten 10A 8007 Bodø 1941 48158207
KD Bang, Lars Lagårdveien 45 8012 Bodø 1963 Larsbang63@hotmail.com 99169822
KD OP Bergfald, Merete L
KD Bjørbæk, Øystein HaakonVIIgt 82A 8004 Bodo 1953 90856719
KD Blix, Finn Bjørnhaugen 40 8050 Tverl 1941 finn.bli@online.no 91826795
KD/KS P Blom, Kathrine Åsen 8020 Bodø blomkatrine@hotmail.com
KD Brennmo, Astrid Trollåsveien 36 8011 Bodø 1989 astridbrennmo@hotmeil.com 95852087
KD Brennmo, Brit Randi Trollåsveien 36 8011 Bodø 1958 99035494
KD Brennmo, Eskild Trollåsveien 36 8011 Bodø 1991 eskildbrennmo@hotmeil.com 47070370
KD/KS O Brækkan, Henrik Holterveien 1B 8009 Bodø 1944 90049830
FD Eliassen,Sven-Wilhelm Sivert Nilsensgt 52 8007 Bodø 1934 95839930
KD Engelund, Ingar Fredensborgv 25B 8003 Bodø 1954
KD Eriksen Jan-Petter Sneveien 28 8072 Bodø 1940 94826726
KD Evjen, Linda Knut Hamsundsvei 45 8019 Bodø lindevj@online.no 48278600
KD Flendalen Pål Espen Åttringen 59 8070 Bodø 1965 indeko@online.no 90180081
KD Glad Trude Krykja 8 8021 Bodø 1966 trudeglad@hotmail.com 97717670
KD Grovassbakk, Odd Børre Røsholtveien 14B 8009 Bodø 1955 90937365
KD P Hallstensen, Erlend Trollhaugen 20 8072 Bodø 1965 erleh@c2i,net 91133872
KD P Hallstensen, Randi Fykse Trollhaugen 20 8072 Bodø 1965 erleh@c2i.net 99523131
KD/KS O Hansen, Knut Helge Reg. Normannsv 104 8019 Bodø 1958
KD/KS Hansen, Torleiv Reg. Normannsv 104 8019 Bodø 1936 Torleiv.hansen@c2i.net 95238144
KD/KS Hernes, Einar Hestdalen 6 8023 Bodø 1958 95209869
FD Hunstad, Kristin Gjeråsveien 7 8010 Bodø 1951 Kristin.hunstad@nfk.no 91595954
FD Jacobsen, Jostein Gjerdåsveien 7 8010 Bodø 1954 josjakob@online.no 90664506
KD Jensen, Frank Stordalsveien 9 8011 Bodø 1962 frank@bedre.no 91631254
KD P Joakimsen, Harald Greisdalsveien 80 8028 Bodø 1946 95236483
KD P Johansen, Ketil Nattmålsheia 2C 1969 Ketil.johansen@nlsh.no 91608269
KD P Johansen, Svein Arne Kongensgt 41 8006 Bodø 1946 41302496
KD/KS OP Jørgensen, Ragna Berget Evjeveien 18 1338 Sandvika 1941 67566185
KD OP Jørgensen, Svein Evjeveien 18 1338 Sandvika 1940 67566185
KD Karlsen,Rune Varghaugen 16 8073 Bodø 1952 Rune.karlsen@skatteetaten.no 90192631
KD P Kjeldstad, Ingebrigt Kvartsveien 14 8072 Bodø 1968 ikjeldstad@monet.no 93497555
FD P Kolsrud, Jan Erik Jentoftsletta 3B 8010 Bodø 1944 41549339
KD P Kolsrud, Tove Jentoftsletta 3B 8010 Bodø 1944 92259872
KD Kristiansen, Ivan Slettvollvn 8C 8011 Bodø 1937 ibnk@online.no 99035490
KD P Kristiansen, May Elias Blisvei 3 8003 Bodø 1946 97584606
KD Li, Ørjan Symraveien 4A 8011 Bodø 1965 oerjanli@c2i.net 97170782
FD Ludvigsen,Hans P. Kleggveien 16 8027 Bodø 1942 hpludvig@online.no 95004562
KD Løkås, Per-Kristen Santhanshågen 12 8215 Valnesfjord 1954 Per-kristen.lokas@sbnett.no 95938593
KD Marhaug, Bente J Røsholtveien 14B 8009 Bodø 1960 Bente.marhaug@nrk.no 90955426
KD/KS Mjelle, Eilert Medåsveien 5D 8011 Bodø 1945 48013142 92221577
KD Moe, Lars HaakonVIIgt 40 8004 Bodø 1970 lars.moe@okonor.no 92414861
KD Norø, Anne Britt Fredensborgv 25B 8003 Bodø 1955 anne-b.noro@teambodo.no 90872245
KD Nystad, Hilde Osvegen 15 8250 Rognan 1963 92631060
KD Olsen, Dag Berg Trollåsveien 36 8011 Bodø 1954 bobren@online.no 99025710
KD Orø, Anita Stordalsveien 15A 8011 Bodø 1956 anoroe@online.no 48119534
KD Pedersen, Gunnar Hålogalandsgt 78, 8004 Bodø 1948 gunnar.pedersen@nfk.no 90787652
KD/KS Pettersen, Anders G. Refstadsvingen 2 0589 Oslo 1981 ag.pettersen@gmail.no 95154035
KD/KS OP Pettersen, Dagfinn Mevik 8145 Storvik 1944 95750832
KD Rognvoll Hansen, Jan-Ove Skaug 8016 Bodø 1967 Hansen,janove@c2i.net 90763022
FD/FS Røsberg, Dagfinn Profssor Schytesgt 6 8006 Bodø 1938 dagfinn@schyttegaarden.no 41303517
KD OP Selnes, Ingeborg Høgliflata 3 8027 Bodø 1984 99238239
KD P Sivertsen, Sigurd Klokkerveien 54 8074 Bodø 1967 Berit.siv@c2i.net 46693185
KD OP Skarbøvik, Trond Solliveien 2 8011 Bodø 1955 Trond.skarbovik@c2i.net 90698323
KD Skarstein, Ole Bernt Molloveien 8 8003 Bodø 1945 Ole.bernt.skarstein@nfk.no 99270901
KD Skogmo, Jarl Hokkåsflata 25 8028 Bodø 1942 jarl.skogmo@gmail.com 90892393
KD Skår, Sverre Teiebærveien 19 8026 Bodø 1944 Sver-jan@online.no 90615934
KD/KS OP Solheim, Tore Skyslettveien 10A 8050 Tverl 1982 47646946
KD OP Soløy, Gro Medåsveien 5C 8011 Bodø 1940
FD Soløy, Tor Arthur Medåsveien 5c 8011 Bodø 1936 taso@online.no 97191356
KD/KS Strand, Tore Alstadenga 21 8071 Bodø 1971 Tore.strand@nif.idrett.no 41900997
KD Storli, Bjørn Hellran 3 8011 Bodø 1971 Bjorn.storli@angell-co.no 95922181
KD OP Sundstrøm, Johnny Torvmyra 8 8050 Tverl 1951 j-sundst@online.no 48357382
KD Sølsnes, Knut Erik Bjørndalslia 78 8029 Bodø 1967 knut.solsnes@online.no 90152744
KD OP Søvik, Halvard Beiarveien 2 8003 Bodø 1959 halvard.sovik@nfk.no 48125224
KD/KS OP Søvik, Odd-Ivar Åltjønnveien 8 8008 Bodø 1956 odd.ivar.sovik@nfk.no 90225633
KD Thorshaug Magnus Glad Krykja 8 8021 Bodø 1998 magnusgt@hotmail.com 41490905
KD Tollåli Sigurd Bringebærveien 6 8026 Bodø 1996 Sigurd_dt@hotmail.com 46890344
KD Tollåli Synnøve D. Bringebærveien 6 8026 Bodø 1964 synnovedt@gmail.com 99248179
KD P Tymi, Ole Henrik Leiteveien 38 8009 Bodø 1969 hentymi@online.no 97643166
KD P Villa, Lisbet Gildeskålveien 21 8003 Bodø 1961 villali@online.no 98482853
FD= Forbundsdommer         KD=   Kretsdommer             A=   Aspirant                           P=   Passiv dommer

FS= Forbundsstarter             KS=   Kretsstarter                 O=   Ikke tatt oppdatering       H=   Honorær dommer